Exhibit A



CERTIFICATE OF DISTRIBUTION

TO: State Revenue Commissioner

Pursuant to an Act of the Georgia General Assembly, effective January 1, 1980, relating to Local Sales & Use Taxes, the governing authorities for the qualifying municipalities and the county located within the special district coterminous with the boundaries of Hall County hereby certify that the proceeds of the combination city/county local sales and use tax generated in such district shall be distributed by the State Revenue Commissioner as follows:

City of	Braselton	shall receive_	1.60	%
City of	Buford	shall receive_	1.31	%
City of	Clermont	shall receive_	0.50	%
City of	Flowery Branch	shall receive_	4.62	%
City of	Gainesville	shall receive_	20.82	%
City of	Gillsville	shall receive_	0.11	%
City of	Lula	shall receive_	1.24	%
City of	Oakwood	shall receive_	2.38	%
City of	Rest Haven	shall receive_	0.01	%
County of	Hall	shall receive_	67.41	%

This certifi d in said Act.

By executing this schedule, the county and cities, acting through their respective officers, represent that all municipalities lying wholly or partly in the tax jurisdiction have been given an opportunity to show that they are 'qualified municipalities.' as that term is used in the Act, and that all municipalities listed herein as recipients are 'qualified' and so may receive distribution from the proceeds of the tax.

Executed on behalf of the governing authmajority of the aggregate population of a governing authority of the county, this	II qualifying municipalities I	• •

MAYOR OF THE CITY OF BRASELTON

MAYOR OF THE CITY OF BUFORD

MAYOR OF THE CITY OF CLERMONT

MAYOR OF THE CITY OF FLOWERY BRANCH

MAYOR OF THE CITY OF GAINESVILLE

MAYOR OF THE CITY OF GILLSVILLE

MAYOR OF THE CITY OF LULA

MAYOR OF THE CITY OF OAKWOOD

MAYOR OF THE CITY OF REST HAVEN

CHAIRMAN BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS OF HALL COUNTY